The account dashboard displays all the programs that you have used in the past. If you want to, you have the option to clear out any data these programs have collected. You can also use the dashboard to enable two-factor authentication (2FA) and delete your entire account.
You can direct the users of your programs to https://www.guidedtrack.com/account so that they manage their own data provided they were logged in when the data was generated. This can help you stay compliant with GDPR since GDPR requires providing a way for users of your program to delete their own data.
You will also find a link to the dashboard by clicking on the "Account" dropdown menu option:
Delete data generated when running a program🔗
Once you are in your Profile page, use the Apps tab of the dashboard to delete data from selected programs that you have run or previewed while being logged into GuidedTrack with your account.
Enable Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)🔗
Go to your Account tab. You will find the button to enable two-factor authentication under Security.
Follow the instructions on the screen to:
- copy or print the recovery code and store it somewhere that’s safe where it can’t get taken or lost.
- scan the QR code with your device,
- and finalize the setup by entering the numeric code generated by the app.
After enabling two-factor authentication, you will be prompted to enter the code generated by the app in addition to your username and password every time you log into GuidedTrack from a new browser or device.
Delete your entire account🔗
You can delete your whole account by scrolling all the way down to the Danger zone, where you will find a button to do so.
Keep in mind that once you delete your account, all of your programs and the data associated to them will be lost!
Next: Downloading your program and all its subprograms